When an order has been successfully delivered to the customer, you will want to mark it as Complete so that it no longer appears in your Dashboard.
To do so, simply bring up the Update Order screen, either by clicking on the order in the Dashboard or by clicking the Update Order button in a list of Scheduled Pickups.
When the Update Order screen appears, click on the Complete Order button. The pickup will be marked as Complete, and will no longer appear in your Dashboard. Your customer will receive an email at this time letting them know the pickup has been completed. You can modify or disable this email via the Curbside Pickup -> Settings menu.